top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRandy Vanadisson

Vanaheim must change platforms. Going offline soon, but you will find me at the same address.

December 21, 2020


Happy Winter Solstice everyone. This was a hard decision to make, but unfortunately, I am going to have to change platforms. All my blogs have been deleted. WIX cut-off my notification process approximately four months ago, claiming it was a glitch, and has done nothing to remedy the situation after over a dozen calls and four months of complaining about it.


I found out from my manager that they are owned by Facebook. That - explains everything. So without further ado, I will be leaving WIX and setting up shop with a platform that still believes in the First Amendment, journalistic integrity, and truth. I will attempt to save the mailing list, and as soon as I am up and running again, I will let you know - it will be the same web address - Vanaheim.Life Peace, Randy

32 views0 comments
bottom of page